Board of Directors

CRIBE’s Board of Directors includes senior executive leadership from forestry, science, business, academics and finance. Expertise from the bio-chemical, bio-product and forest sectors ensures projects are relevant and fosters a culture of collaboration.

List of Board of Directors

  • Michael Willick – Chairman of the Board
  • Doug Murray – Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Hamdy A. Khalil
  • Patricia M. Mohr
  • Ian A. de la Roche
  • George A. Ross
  • Bernard West